There is no end to education. It is not that you read a book, pass an examination, and finish with education. The whole of life, from the moment you are born to the moment you die, is a process of learning.



Ashtanga, meaning “Eight Limbs”, is the 8-fold path outlined in Patanjali’s Yoga Sutras. It is a guideline for a purposeful and meaningful life.


An introduction to the 7 main chakras
and what they symbolise.

Pancha Kosha

A way to represent ourselves, encompassing our mental, spiritual & physical components.

History of Yoga

Originating in India, the ancient tradition is
thought to be over 5000 years old.

Sign up to hear about new content

%d bloggers like this: